Check our the latest reviews about Acu-Temp Heating and Cooling.

Read what our customers are saying about us.

For more than 30 years, Acu-Temp has been exceeding customer’s expectations with quality service. As a family-owned and operated business, Acu-Temp values honesty and quality of work above all else. We look forward to adding you to our list of satisfied customers soon!

Read Our Facebook Reviews

Reviews on Google+

AsktheSeal

Our Ask The Seal Reviews

Superpages Reviews of Acu-temp heating & cooling
Acu-Temp Heating and Cooling Reviews on Yelp

TESTIMONIALS

The most professional AC company I have ever used. Their pricing and service is outstanding. Do yourself a favor and call Acu-Temp first.-Daniel Sharrett

Review- Daniel Sharrett 12/28/16

Had Acu-Temp out today to clean/service our AC. Service tech Michael, called on is way and showed up on time. He was very professional and explained everything he did.-Marc Liptak

Review- Marc Liptak 12/5/16

Justin and his technician at Acu-Temp are very professional. I’ve used them on one of my new buyer’s as it needed service recently and my clients were happy that all it needed was a service. If my clients are happy, I’m happy.- Petra Norris

Review- Petra Norris 11/22/16

You can trust Acu-Temp! I’ve used several different A/C services in the area & Acu-Temp is the best all around service. The service team is friendly, informative & considerate. They vacuumed after a small amount of insulation fell from my attic – pretty sure they left my home cleaner than they found it!-Nikki Leigh Mansheam

Review- Nikki Leigh Mansheam 11/21/16

I use them all the time to refer to my customers. They are thorough, honest, and affordable.-Robert Lay

Review- Robert Lay 10/27/16

I have had Acu-Temp service my AC a couple of times and they are top notch technicians. No non-sense, knowledgeable and willing to try to get you the most bang for your buck. The last tech Felix even saved me the weekend charge by saying that the issue could wait until Monday and he would be out first thing and he was a man of his word and the unit was running flawlessly in less than an hour. I would highly recommend them for all of your Air Conditioning needs.-James Morrow

Review- James Morrow 10/5/16

I had two other companies out to look at my a/c unit. One tech found an issue, fixed it, and went no further. The next company told me I just have an old unit. Then I found Acu-Temp. Landon was very professional. He took time to listen as I explained what I was experiencing. When the answer wasn’t obvious, he explored further until he found the problem. Acu-Tech just picked up a new loyal customer! -Curt Allen

Review- Curt Allen 10/12/16

You can count on Justin Gengler and Acu-Temp to take care of you and only do what is needed. They will never try to sell you something that you don’t really need! Wonderful company to do business with.- Cristina Hansen

Review- Cristina Hansen 9/29/16

Called them up for a quote and the young man Landon showed up, I told him what was going on and he gave me a very reasonable quote and carried out the fix promptly, quickly and professionally. I will call them again if I need ac work in the future. -Christopher Seabury

Review- Christopher Seabury 9/16/16

I don’t usually write reviews due to the fact of being extremely busy. However after dealing with Acu-temp I felt they needed some recognition especially there office staff and there tech Landon who was extremely diligent in making sure my AC was in working order. I definitely would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Acu-temp for a job well done.- Jimmy Nonya

Review- Jimmy Nonya 8/10/16

Nothing worse than Florida weather and broken AC. Quick/Reliable service from knowledgeable service technicians definitely improved my day. My experience ended with great service, friendly employees (from the techs to the office staff), and a WORKING AC.- Carlos Cendoya

Review- Carlos Cendoya 7/14/16

“It is my pleasure to recommend ACU-TEMP. They provided me with excellent and high quality service, in fact I can’t remember a time when my house was as cool as it is now! My new A/C unit works wonderfully. The digital thermostat is intuitive, easy to program and user friendly. The new high efficient home filter system that was installed has improved the air quality 100% which makes a huge difference and helps my asthmatic child. In addition to all this, my electricity bill has been reduced by approximately $200 a month!!

Acu-Temp not only offers a five star product, but its staff renders invaluable assistance. I’ve always been able to rely on their flexibility and courteous service. Overall I’m very happy with their work and will for sure recommend them to anyone.”

— Priscilla Jordan

Priscilla Jordan

Leave us a review!

ResidentialCommercial
5 Stars is Best! ----->

Have an emergency or need to schedule a service?